Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Traci Menes

State Farm® Insurance Agent Traci Menes

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (222 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Martiliano Gonell

Martiliano Gonell

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I sat with Cesar today, and he was very helpful in answering my questions. I highly recommend Traci and this agency. Thank you!"

Jayme Joseph

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and proficieny."

KP McCoy

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and attention to detail."

Jean Anderson

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent people at the agency. Everything was quick and easily! I highly recommend Traci for all your insurance needs."

Yefry Estrella

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service quick and fast"

Chana Brown

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you guys… great team they explained everything about the different life insurance policies and I was able to open a new life insurance today"

Andy Guzman

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Came fro a car inspectection"

Ron Lewis

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience - we got our car insurance and home insurance, clean office!+6"

York Waterproofing

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had commercial insurance with this agency over 10 years! They are professional, fast and great people!!"

Karren Morris

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was certainly satisfied with my agent!"

Manny Mayor

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience I’ll recommend anyone to her"

Carlos Perez

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast easy service"

Corinna Van Dunk

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience. Everything was explained well and all my questions were answered. Highly recommend."

Daniel Martinez

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They helped me out a lot! Great experience and they know what they are doing, got car and renters insurance!"

Carlos Polonia

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) VERY GOOD PERSON sales (Original) Muy BUENA PERSONA vendiciones"

Shannane Bailey

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy service, professional"

YIC AutomotiveLLC

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service. Staff is knowledgeable and quick. I highly recommend"

NK INC.

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got my car insurance and was informed about discounts for drivers under 25 everything went great!! 100% recommend"

clanon wilson

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Real good service and fast!"

Shaun Neblett

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very much appreciated the time and care Traci showed in making us understand the ins and outs of the different policies. She made things very easy for us to understand and it was easy for us to commit to a policy because we trusted her."

norval mills

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Local agent with a good price and good results, you will be satisfied."

Odel Hylton

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and friendly!"

alejandro reyes

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good experience. Very nice attention to the client. I highly recommend to all my friends and family."

Crazy KeeM

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Came to office and they explained auto insurance for new drivers! Nice people- come to this office if you are looking for car insurance!!"

Ilandfishand Grill

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"