Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Traci Menes

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Traci Menes

5 out of 5 (210 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Corinna Van Dunk

Corinna Van Dunk

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience. Everything was explained well and all my questions were answered. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Daniel Martinez

Daniel Martinez

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They helped me out a lot! Great experience and they know what they are doing, got car and renters insurance!"
Profile photo of Carlos Polonia

Carlos Polonia

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) VERY GOOD PERSON sales (Original) Muy BUENA PERSONA vendiciones"
Profile photo of Shannane Bailey

Shannane Bailey

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy service, professional"
Profile photo of YIC AutomotiveLLC

YIC AutomotiveLLC

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service. Staff is knowledgeable and quick. I highly recommend"
Profile photo of NK INC.

NK INC.

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got my car insurance and was informed about discounts for drivers under 25 everything went great!! 100% recommend"
Profile photo of clanon wilson

clanon wilson

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Real good service and fast!"
Profile photo of Shaun Neblett

Shaun Neblett

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very much appreciated the time and care Traci showed in making us understand the ins and outs of the different policies. She made things very easy for us to understand and it was easy for us to commit to a policy because we trusted her."
Profile photo of norval mills

norval mills

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Local agent with a good price and good results, you will be satisfied."
Profile photo of Odel Hylton

Odel Hylton

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and friendly!"
Profile photo of alejandro reyes

alejandro reyes

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good experience. Very nice attention to the client. I highly recommend to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Crazy KeeM

Crazy KeeM

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Came to office and they explained auto insurance for new drivers! Nice people- come to this office if you are looking for car insurance!!"
Profile photo of Ilandfishand Grill

Ilandfishand Grill

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Moatassem Moughawech

Moatassem Moughawech

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very affordable rates compare to other insurance companies. Traci is the best she was very accommodating."
Profile photo of Rafael Rodriguez

Rafael Rodriguez

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've known Traci for a few years! What can I say - great service!!!"
Profile photo of greggs Daley

greggs Daley

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was great! Traci is the best!!"
Profile photo of roberto rivera

roberto rivera

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Came to the office and got a great a deal."
Profile photo of Oneil Tomlinson

Oneil Tomlinson

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast service! Great rates!!"
Profile photo of Tomika Todd

Tomika Todd

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been Traci about 8 years, amazing experience. She goes above and beyond for her clients, I do not hesitate to recommend her for all your insurance needs. Very professional, considerate and pays attention to detail. Great service 😘"
Profile photo of Tai Hurts

Tai Hurts

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Traci is superb at what she does! She sought out the best and most applicable discounts for me and was able to save me a TON of money! She is very knowledgeable and provided me with impeccable service. She is accessible and truly is a rep who is invested in the best interest of her clients. Traci came HIGHLY RECOMMENDED and now it's my turn to pay it forward by sharing my experience. If you're looking for someone who will go above and beyond..Look no further! YOU WONT HAVE ANY REGRETS!!!!!"
Profile photo of Jermaine Williams

Jermaine Williams

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"CONVENIENT , local agent!"
Profile photo of Naree Roopnarine

Naree Roopnarine

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend this agent - she saved me soooo much money on my car insurance!"
Profile photo of T.J. Seyford

T.J. Seyford

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Traci has been my Agent for more than 3+ years, I have never had an issue that Traci and her Team couldn't solve, and the customer service they provide is top notch."
Profile photo of Anthony Shand

Anthony Shand

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great business insurance rates!"
Profile photo of Desmond Shand

Desmond Shand

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My friend referred me; great agent- very nice and professional!!! I recommend this agency!"