Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Edd Carter

Edd Carter

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edd Carter
"I've been with traci's agency over 15 years! Great people I have my home, car, and life with this office! Come get your insurance at this office!!"
Profile photo of G3ntl3man_

G3ntl3man_

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G3ntl3man_
"Cesar was the best. Was about to get my car taken but this insurance company clutched"
Profile photo of Patricia Peart

Patricia Peart

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Peart
"The service is excellent."
Profile photo of Lavern JACKSON

Lavern JACKSON

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lavern JACKSON
"Wangi and traci are always so helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Abdullah A

Abdullah A

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdullah A
"Thank you, Wangi was really helpful. She answered all my questions and was really nice I am thankful for Traci and her team members."
Profile photo of Leydi Francisco

Leydi Francisco

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leydi Francisco
"Muy sastifecha"
Profile photo of Brandon Baxley

Brandon Baxley

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Baxley
"Great office. Found them via a search, called, and got a quote in less than 10 minutes. Wangi and Julian were very helpful. Purchased a policy the next day. Very professional and easy to work with! Thank you"
Profile photo of D G

D G

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D G
"So pleased with the service I got from Wangi, she was patient and knowledgeable and detailed about each question I needed answers to."
Profile photo of Sound_Universe Sound_Universe

Sound_Universe Sound_Universe

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sound_Universe Sound_Universe
"Wangi always helps me she gives Excellent and professional service. I always get good service here. Thank you."
Profile photo of Annette

Annette

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annette
"Thank you Wangi for your professionalism. Always Good Service with Traci’s staff"
Profile photo of John L Williams

John L Williams

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John L Williams
"The service has always been great. I've been with this agency for 2 years. Wangi is very professional and informative, ready to help her service was top tier"
Profile photo of Kamila Hernandez

Kamila Hernandez

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamila Hernandez
"Wangi esa really helpful"
Profile photo of John Mathai

John Mathai

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Mathai
"Wangi was helpful she took photos of my car today. Thank you guys always giving good service"
Profile photo of Rosa Ferreras

Rosa Ferreras

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Ferreras
"Wangi was very helpful and informative. Gave me all the información possible."
Profile photo of Isidro Lopez

Isidro Lopez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isidro Lopez
"Wangi was really helpful polite and professional. She helped get my friend get set up with homeowners. I've been with Traci for over 15 years and always have gotten a great experience with my car."
Profile photo of Nicholas Lyndon

Nicholas Lyndon

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Lyndon
"Great experience. Wangi could not have been more helpful or patient. Can't say enough good things. I got to this agency when I had a disaster in the making and a friend recommended I call Traci for advice. She got me straightened out and calmed down and when it was time to switch carriers and agencies, I made sure to get back here. Glad I did."
Profile photo of Dinisher Moon

Dinisher Moon

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dinisher Moon
"State farm is the best everything is made so simple for you to navigate yourself"
Profile photo of Julian

Julian

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julian
"I just began to work with Traci Menes - State Farm Insurance my Agent was Wangi Rosario. she has been nothing but wonderful, polite and extremely professional. i transfer my insurance to the Traci Menes farm after going through hell with my other insurance agency Ms. Rosario has made me feel at ease and for that I truly thank you very much for all you've done ."
Profile photo of Investment Realty Group

Investment Realty Group

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Investment Realty Group
"My home, life, and commercial policies have been with the Traci Menes Agency over 10 years. Great service, great team."
Profile photo of Shereen Nisbeth

Shereen Nisbeth

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shereen Nisbeth
"Thank you Wangi and Traci for your patience in explaining to me!"
Profile photo of Galo A

Galo A

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Galo A
"Siempre q llamo a la agencia me gusta hablar mucho con Wangi porque es muy amable y excelente persona claro y todo el personal de traci agencia gracias"
Profile photo of Paloma Peputo

Paloma Peputo

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paloma Peputo
"All Cesar was giving me was great service and helpful advice. Can't ask for more...."
Profile photo of Jonny Saint

Jonny Saint

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonny Saint
"I just have to thank Cesar once again for giving me outstanding service....you guys ROCK."
Profile photo of Dion Aligjiku

Dion Aligjiku

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dion Aligjiku
"Cesar was really helpful and answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of Paula Redwood

Paula Redwood

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Redwood
"I’ve had my coop insurance with this agency over 10 years! I recommend this agency!!"