Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anagaby Rodriguez

Anagaby Rodriguez

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anagaby Rodriguez
"Spoke to a gentleman named Julian over the phone today and he was so helpful! Definitely recommend to anyone who is looking to buy insurance."
Profile photo of Edward Guzman

Edward Guzman

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Guzman
"Everything was smooth from start to finish. I highly recommend Traci and the team for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Liridona Alijaj

Liridona Alijaj

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liridona Alijaj
"Very very helpful! Traci was able to get me the best price quote! I’d give 10 stars if I could!!"
Profile photo of Sharif Bhuiyan

Sharif Bhuiyan

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharif Bhuiyan
"Cesar is a top notch professional who assisted me with getting the best coverage and price. He answered my questions and calls without any hesitation- highly recommend using him and Traci for new quotes or a review"
Profile photo of Q C

Q C

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Q C
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Merysa DeJesus

Merysa DeJesus

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Merysa DeJesus
"She was very sweet and helpful and got me on the right track in a short amount of time"
Profile photo of chanelle rodriguez

chanelle rodriguez

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chanelle rodriguez
"Wangi was very helpful & attentive through my insurance process."
Profile photo of Trinity Duba

Trinity Duba

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trinity Duba
"Very communicative and clear. Easy to engage with. I gotta say the service was top tier 🫶"
Profile photo of gilsia estrella

gilsia estrella

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gilsia estrella
"My mom and I have been using this branch for quite some time and I must say the team is very good and quick to help with any needs. I like that it offers a few discounts for a better policy and they are always ready to help."
Profile photo of Ame Igharo

Ame Igharo

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ame Igharo
"Wangi was fantastic. She took the time to answer all my questions and was very thorough."
Profile photo of Aldred Chung

Aldred Chung

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aldred Chung
"Always excellent service, been here for many years. Wangi helped me today, I appreciated the service"
Profile photo of Vino Murray

Vino Murray

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vino Murray
"I got good information which made my day .."
Profile photo of Phillip Badu

Phillip Badu

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Badu
"Thank you for your services, got insurance on the same date. Both team members that helped me were great."
Profile photo of Lillian Weekes-hinds

Lillian Weekes-hinds

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian Weekes-hinds
"Cesar has been very helpful with the entire insurance process. I highly recommend him for all your insurance needs! Excellent!"
Profile photo of Dayana Aponte

Dayana Aponte

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dayana Aponte
"The representative was very helpful I was very satisfy with the service."
Profile photo of malcolm williams

malcolm williams

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by malcolm williams
"The whole team is timely helpful and professional just ask for Wangi!"
Profile photo of Altie Maxwell

Altie Maxwell

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Altie Maxwell
"They were fair and gave a great rate!"
Profile photo of Sha Bleeze

Sha Bleeze

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sha Bleeze
"Traci Very Helpful And Kind Would Recommend To Anyone Looking For Insurance"
Profile photo of Sumiya Busra

Sumiya Busra

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sumiya Busra
"Best service and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Berto Cazares

Berto Cazares

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Berto Cazares
"Very nice experience. I had a great experience with Cesar. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Clevester Haynesworth

Clevester Haynesworth

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clevester Haynesworth
"My mother, who has been a customer of Traci for years, referred me. Excellent customer service and professional staff. Traci and Wangi has been great."
Profile photo of nasser Albaz-Abdo

nasser Albaz-Abdo

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nasser Albaz-Abdo
"I Just bought a new pick up Truck and I’ll start saying that Cesar was very helpful and he answered all my questions! I’ve got my work truck and my Other family’s members policies, I highly recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Garrick Campbell

Garrick Campbell

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrick Campbell
"Came back to get car insurance with Traci! Great people with good rates!! Explained all discounts!!"
Profile photo of Stan Man

Stan Man

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Man
"Decisions are hard but I was able to choose good. Thank you Wangi for your service!"
Profile photo of Anastacio Ortiz

Anastacio Ortiz

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Anastacio Ortiz
"Tracie Menes State Farm has been my car insurance agent for 5 years and they are the best in NYC. They take the time to inform you of all your options and provide the best coverage for you."